Various ‎– Twin Peaks - Music From The Limited Event Series

Rhino Records (2) ‎– 081227933975
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Angelo Badalamenti Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit)
Written-By – Angelo Badalamenti, David Lynch
A2 Chromatics Shadow
Written-By – Adam Miller (4), Johnny Jewel, Nat Walker (2)
A3 The Cactus Blossoms Mississippi
Written-By – Jack Torrey
A4 Au Revoir Simone Lark
Written-By – Annie Hart, Erika Forster, Heather D'Angelo
A5 Blunted Beatz I Am
Written-By – Blunted Beatz
A6 The Paris Sisters I Love How You Love Me
Written-By – Barry Mann, Larry Kolber
B1 Trouble (33) Snake Eyes
Written-By – Alex Zhang Hungtai, Dean Hurley, Riley Lynch
B2 Sharon Van Etten Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix)
Written-By – Sharon Van Etten
B3 Nine Inch Nails She's Gone Away
Written-By – Atticus Ross, Trent Reznor
B4 The Platters My Prayer
Written-By – Georges Boulanger, Jimmy Kennedy
C1 Rebekah Del Rio No Stars
Written-By – David Lynch, John Neff (2), Rebekah Del Rio
C2 Shawn Colvin Viva Las Vegas
Written-By – Doc Pomus/Mort Shuman*
C3 James Marshall (4) Just You
Written-By – Angelo Badalamenti, David Lynch
C4 Booker T & The MG's Green Onions
Written-By – Al Jackson Jr., Booker T. Jones, Lewis Steinberg, Steve Cropper
C5 Lissie Wild West (Roadhouse Mix)
Written-By – Curt Schneider, Elisabeth Corrin Maurus*
D1 ZZ Top Sharp Dressed Man
Written-By – Billy Gibbons, Dusty Hill, Frank Beard
D2 The Veils Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix)
Written-By – Finn Andrews, Jaime Meline, Wilder Zoby
D3 Eddie Vedder Out Of Sand
Written-By – Eddie Vedder
D4 Otis Redding I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live From Monterey Pop)
Written-By – Jerry Butler, Otis Redding
D5 Julee Cruise The World Spins
Written-By – Angelo Badalamenti, David Lynch

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 081227933975
  • Label Code: LC 02982
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, side A): RI-562528-A 0081227933975-01 BH84817-01 A1 Bernie Grundman
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, side B): RI-562528-B 0081227933975-01 BH84817-01 B1 Bernie Grundman
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, side C): RI-562528-C 0081227933975-02 BH84817-02 C1 Bernie Grundman
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, side D): RI-562528-D 0081227933975-02 BH84817-01 D1 Bernie Grundman

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



December 31, 2017

Very good mastering (BG) and pressing. Minimal pops and clicks. Great album !


September 23, 2017
180g review. Outstanding pressing. Depth, range, clarity, clean and fullness. Amazing.

Don't get the red splatter - get the 180g.