Various ‎– Two On One Pizza Hut Edition

Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-0, Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-1, Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-2, Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-3, Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-4, Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-5, Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-6, Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-7, Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-8, Moving Shadow ‎– SHADOW 201-9
Two On One – 0
10 × Vinyl, 12"
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

0-X No Artist Untitled (Two On One Promo)
0-Y No Artist Untitled (Two On One Promo)
1-X Rufige Kru Fury
Producer – Rob PlayfordWritten By – Goldie, Rob Playford
1-Y Cloud 9 Gun Star Hero
Producer, Written-By – Gavin Cheung
2-X DJ Crystl King Of The Beats
Producer, Written-By – DJ Crystl
2-Y Omni Trio Thru The Vibe (94)
Producer, Written-By – Omni Trio
3-X After Dark Reincarnation
Producer, Written-By – David Charlesworth*
3-Y 2 Bad Mice Shooby Corner
Producer – Rob PlayfordWritten By – 2 Bad Mice
4-X Tango Think Twice
Producer, Written-By – J. Giltrap*
4-Y Hyper On Experience Ouiji Awakening
Producer, Written-By – Danny Demierre
5-X Alliance Integration
Producer, Written-By – Alliance
5-Y Oaysis Outcry
Producer, Written-By – Oaysis
6-X DJ Pulse & Alex Reece Kudos
Producer, Written-By – Alex Reece, DJ Pulse
6-Y Deep Blue Staircase
Producer, Written-By – Deep Blue
7-X Roni Size & Krust Witchcraft
Producer, Written-By – Krust, Roni Size
7-Y JMJ & Richie Deep Bass 9
Producer, Written-By – JMJ & Richie
8-X Essence Of Aura Northern Lights
Producer, Written-By – Essence Of Aura
8-Y Foul Play Cutting Loose
Engineer – Hyper On ExperienceProducer, Written-By – Foul Play
9-X Nookie I'll Give It To You
Producer, Written-By – Gavin Cheung
9-Y Blame & Justice Nemesis
Producer, Written-By – Blame & Justice


This special box set was given to moving shadow artists only
Its apparently limited to 30 copies
It comes with all 9 issues plus the blank promo disc & 2 stickers