Various ‎– Two, Three Break Volume 1

Supapeople ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed, Limited Edition, Promo


A1 Dennis Coffey Theme From Black Belt Jones
A2 Samba Soul Mambo No. 5
A3 Jackson Sisters I Believe In Miracles
A4 Liquid Liquid Cavern (Edit)
A5 Samba Soul Mas Que Nada (Break)
A6 Earth, Wind & Fire Runnin'
A7 Bobby Hughes Experience Theme From Skidoo
A8 James Brown Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
A9 Commodores The Assembly Line (Break)
A10 UTFO Roxanne, Roxanne (Instrumental)
A11 Johnny Pate Shaft In Africa
A12 Marvelous Three & Younger Generation* Rappin All Over (Edit)
A13 Dexter Wansel Life On Mars (Edit)
A14 Gene Ammons Jug Eyes
A15 Yellow Sunshine Yellow Sunshine (Edit)
A16 The Spirit Of Atlanta Freddie's Alive And Well (Break)
A17 Lonnie Liston Smith Expansions
A18 The 2 Live Crew Get Loose Now
A19 The Jimmy Castor Bunch It's Just Begun
A20 Reuben Wilson Got To Get Your Own
A21 Slick Rick Breakbeat
A22 Rough 'N' Smooth Funky Muzak
B1 Heatwave Introduction
B2 Bobby Nunn Private Party
B3 P-Funk All Stars Pumpin' It Up
B4 Funkadelic (Not Just) Knee Deep (Edit)
B5 One Way Featuring Al Hudson* Pop It
B6 Prince Charles And The City Beat Band Jungle Stomp (Edit)
B7 Boogie Down Productions D Nice Rocks The House (Edit)
B8 Stetsasonic DBC Let The Music Play (Instrumental)
B9 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Jazzy's In The House
B10 Unsung Heroes Break
B11 The Explosions (3) Shuffle Bump
B12 Imperial Brothers We Come To Rock (Instrumental)
B13 Captain Rock Cosmic Glide
B14 Fatback* Backstrokin' (Edit)
B15 Gaz Sing Sing (Break)
B15 Leon Spencer* Message From The Meters
B16 Secret Weapon (2) Must Be The Music (Break)
B17 Duke Williams And The Extremes Chinese Chicken
B18 T-Connection Groove To Get Down (Edit)
B19 Bobby Hughes Experience The Piper Cherokee



Artists not credited