Various ‎– U.K. Now ' 86

Epic/Sony ‎– 28 3P 722
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wham! I'm Your Man
Written-By – George Michael
A2 Paul Young Everytime You Go Away
Written-By – Daryl Hall
A3 Dead Or Alive My Heart Goes Bang (Get Me To The Doctor)
Written-By – Dead Or Alive
A4 The Clash This Is England
Written-By – Joe Strummer
A5 The The I've Been Waiting For Tomorrow (All My Life)
Written-By – Matt Johnson
A6 The Stranglers Skin Deep
Written-By – The Stranglers
A7 Adam Ant Apollo 9
Written-By – Adam Ant, Marco Pirroni
B1 Alison Moyet Love Resurrection
Written-By – Alison Moyet, Steve Jolley & Tony Swain
B2 Sade Sweetest Taboo
Written-By – Martin Ditcham, Helen Folosade Adu*
B3 The Psychedelic Furs Hearbeat
Written-By – John Ashton, Richard Butler
B4 Bonnie Tyler Total Eclipse Of The Heart
Written-By – Jim Steinman
B5 Prefab Sprout When Love Breaks Down
Written-By – Paddy McAloon
B6 Spear Of Destiny All My Love (Ask Nothing)
Written-By – Kirk Brandon

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
32-8P-119 Various U.K. Now '86(CD, Comp) Epic/Sony 32-8P-119 Japan 1986 Sell This Version