Various ‎– UR Battlepak Vol. 2

Underground Resistance ‎– UR-3002
2 × Vinyl, 12"

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chaos Afrogermanic (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
A2 Underground Resistance Subsonic Shadow (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
A3 Underground Resistance Quadrasonic (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
A4 Underground Resistance Base Camp Alpha 808 (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
A5 Underground Resistance Biosensors In Tunnel Complex Africa (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
A6 Underground Resistance Install 'Ho Chi Minh' Chip (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
A7 The Hostile Ambush (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
A8 The Hostile Silicon Siagon (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
B1 Underground Resistance Ma Ya Ya (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
B2 Underground Resistance Transition (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
B3 Mad Mike* First Galactic Baptist Church (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
B4 Underground Resistance Illuminator (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
B5 Underground Resistance The Final Frontier (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
B6 Mad Mike* Astral Apache (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00
B7 Underground Resistance Amazon (4 Hero Remix) (DJ 3000 Edit)
Remix – 4 Hero
B8 The Aztec Mystic Half Jag (Jaguar Re-Edit) (DJ 3000 Edit) 1:00

Companies, etc.


  • Edited By051
  • Executive-Producer038
  • Mastered ByRon Murphy
  • Mixed By [Looped By], Compiled ByDJ 3000


Motech's head honcho Frank Juncaj a.k.a. DJ 3000 brings the heat with this 16 track loops, re-edits and breaks from some of his favorite UR tracks! Tested worldwide by 3000 himself and now for the first time released to the public! - Submerge's promotional infos.

There are two copies of the same record in each battlepak.

Original tracks taken from (in order of appearance): UR-021R, UR-040R, UR-004, UR-003, UR-033, UR-033, UR-040, UR-040. UR-055, UR-3000, UR-042, UR-034R, UR-003, UR-025, UR-2001, UR-049.



Add Review



May 30, 2015
Is the DJ 3000 edit of Illuminator just a shortened edit of the original?