Various ‎– Ultimate Dance Party 1998

Arista ‎– 07822-18988-4
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gina G Ooh Aah...Just A Little Bit (Motiv8 Radio Edit)
Written-By – S. Tauber*, S. Rodway*
A2 Crush Jellyhead (Motiv8's Pumphouse 7" Edit)
Remix – Steve RodwayWritten-By – DeMatos*, Male*, Smith*
A3 Toni Braxton Un-Break My Hear (Soul Solution & Hex Hector Uptempo Mix)
Remix – Hex Hector, Soul SolutionWritten-By – D. Warren*
A4 La Bouche Sweet Dreams (Club Mix)
Rap – Robert HaynesWritten-By – Saraf*, Sonmez*, Thornton*, Haynes*
A5 Crystal Waters 100% Pure Love
Producer – The Basement BoysWritten-By – C. Waters*, J. Steinhaur*, T. Douglas*, T. Davis*
A6 The Original I Luv U Baby (Radio Version)
Remix – The Dancing Divaz*Written-By – G. Nuzzo*, W. Taieb*
A7 Real McCoy One More Time
Written-By – B. Argovitz*, J. Wind*, O. Jeglitza*
A8 The Bucketheads The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Radio Edit)
Written-By – D. Seraphine*, D. Wolinski*, K. Gonzalez*
A9 Whitney Houston Step By Step (Junior's Arena Anthem Mix Edit)
Written-By – Annie Lennox
B1 Faithless Insomnia (Monster Mix Edit)
Written-By – Maxi Jazz, Rollo, Sister Bliss
B2 Chemical Brothers* Block Rockin' Beats
Producer [Additional Production] – Christophe Monier, George IssakidisRemix – Christophe Monier, George IssakidisWritten-By – Simons*, Weaver*, Rowlands*
B3 The Notorious B.I.G.* Mo Money Mo Problems (Radio Mix)
Featuring – Mase, Puff DaddyWritten-By – B. Edwards*, C. Wallace*, M. Betha*, N. Rogers*, S. Combs*, S. Jordan*
B4 Deborah Cox Things Just Ain't The Same (Hex Hector Radio Edit)
Remix – Hex HectorWritten-By – A. Antoine*, A. Evans*, N. Renee*
B5 Lisa Stansfield People Hold On (Bootleg Version)
Remix – Dan Bewick, Matt FrostWritten-By – J. More*, L. Stansfield*, M. Black*
B6 No Mercy Kiss You All Over (Spike Remix)
Remix – Darrin FriedmanWritten-By – M. Chapman, N. Chinn*
B7 Qkumba Zoo The Child (Inside) (Junior's Club Mix Edit)
Remix – Junior VasquezWritten-By – Qkumba Zoo
B8 Haddaway What Is Love ("Saturday Night Live" Version)
Written-By – D.D. Halligan*, J. Torello*
B9 Mark Morrison Return Of The Mack (C&J Edit)
Edited By – C&J*Written-By – M. Morrison*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 078221898843

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
07822-18988-2 Various Ultimate Dance Party 1998(CD, Mixed) Arista 07822-18988-2 US 1997 Sell This Version
74321-59033-2 Various Ultimate Dance Party 1998(CD, Comp, P/Mixed) Arista 74321-59033-2 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
AL-8988 Various Ultimate Dance Party 1998(2xLP, Promo) Arista AL-8988 US 1997 Sell This Version
07822-18988-2 Various Ultimate Dance Party 1998(CD, Comp, Mixed, Unofficial) Arista (2) 07822-18988-2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version