Various ‎– Ultimate Ibiza 99

Feel The Rhythm ‎– FTR 4045-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Topazz The New Millenium (Freezy Jam Mix)
Remix – Freezy Jam*
2 Sunkids Rescue Me (Deep Rhodes Mix)
3 Harry "Choo Choo" Romero Feat. Inaya Day Just Can't Get Enough (Live Element's Remix)
Remix – Live Element
4 Funky Green Dogs Body (M.A.S. Collective Ruff Mix)
Remix – M.A.S. Collective
5 Hardrive "2000"*, Lynae Never Forget (When You Touch Me) (Dance Rituel Mix)
6 MAW* Presents India To Be In Love (Full Intention Vocal)
Presenter – MAW*Remix – Full Intention
7 Edesio Blen Blen (Tropicana Mix)
8 E Smoove* + Ni-Che Feat The Voices Of Freedom* Lift Your Hands Up (Original Club Mix)
9 The 3 Jays Feeling It Too (Original 12'' Mix)
10 Studio 45 Freak It (Pete Heller Main Mix)
Remix – Pete Heller
11 Soulsearcher Can't Get Enough (Jazz 'N' Groove Vocal Mix)
Remix – Jazz 'N' Groove*
12 Powerhouse Feat Duane Harden What You Need (Full Intention Power Mix)
Remix – Full Intention
13 José Nunez* Feat Octahvia* Hold On (José's 2000 Vocal Mix)
14 Junior Sanchez Featuring Dajae* B With U (Original 12'' Mix)
15 Eclipse Makes Me Love You (Sunset Mix)
16 Capriccio Everybody Get Up (Capriccio Club Mix)
17 XXX* Feel The Same (X-Tended Mix)

Companies, etc.



Recorded Live In Ibiza only with vinyls , July 1999.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 331600 404521
  • Other (Distribution Code): CB 821
  • Rights Society: SACEM / SDRM / SACD / SGDL / BIEM