Various ‎– Under The Midnight Sun - A Compilation Of Finnish Rock Vol 3

Twang! Records ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, C90


A1 Eppu Normaali Njet Njet
A2 Bad Sign Mothers Little Helper
A3 Bad Sign Teenage Head
A4 Smack (5) Trust On You
A5 Smack (5) Who's That Girl
A6 Nights Of Iguana* I'm Scared
A7 Nights Of Iguana* Bad Drinker
A8 Alice In Wasteland Dreams
A9 Alice In Wasteland A Deadly Tune
A10 Mur Murr And We Danced
A11 Hearthill Love Rain On Me
A12 Bibi Hanuk Take A Walk
A13 Clifters Sitting In My Room
B1 Pelle Miljoona Tahdon Rakastella Sinua
B2 22 Pistepirkko Bone Bone Baby
B3 22 Pistepirkko Frankenstein
B4 Sielun Veljet Mushroom Moon
B5 Sielun Veljet Evil Kübl
B6 Röövel Ööbik History Of The U.S.S.R.
B7 Röövel Ööbik The Dead Ones
B8 Wanna Bees* On A Vacation
B9 Wanna Bees* Call Me On Your Telephone
B10 Poverty Stinks I Wanna Be With You
B11 Poverty Stinks I Am Your Friend
B12 Cybermen* Paint The Subway Blue
B13 Cybermen* House Of Wax
B14 Undertakers* A Block Of Flats



This is volume 3 of a series of compilations of contemporary Finnish rock, it contains mainly the "hits".

Issued on Twang-Tone (pre Twang! Records)


Add Review



April 13, 2016
edited about 1 year ago
xerox copy sleeve, and blank cassette (FUJI FR-II Super type II, 90 minutes) without labels.
Please confirm this is correct and original.