Various ‎– Underground Transmission Radio - Exposing The Real To The Surface

Not On Label ‎– none
CDr, Mixed, Promo


1 Big L Freestyle (Exclusive)
2 Blue Davinci* Featuring Fabolous And Young Jeezy Streets On Lock
3 Papoose Featuring Mobb Deep License To Kill (Remix)
4 Raekwon Featuring Busta Rhymes State Of Grace (Remix)
5 Ghostface* Featuring Raekwon Kilo (Exclusive)
6 LL Cool J Featuring Juelz Santana It's LL And Santana
7 Sam Scarfo Featuring Buju Banton Who Want It (Exclusive)
8 Raekwon Kids Thats Rich (Exclusive)
9 Mobb Deep Put It In Their Place
10 Pitch Black (3) What You Gonna Do
11 Rhymefest Dynomite
12 Tha Alkaholiks The Flute Song
13 Udakova Featuring Akinyele And Layla* Some Other Girl (Exclusive)
14 Jaz-O Be There
15 LL Cool J Featuring Mary J. Blige We Gonna Make It (Exclusive)
16 Creature (2) Featuring Slug Better Man (Exclusive)
17 Kill World The Hemlock Society (Exclusive)
18 Jaz-O Street Runna
19 Remy Ma* Guilty
20 Scarface (3) I'm A
21 Juvenile (2) Featuring Papoose And Jae Millz What's Happen (Remix)
22 Masta Ace And Stricklin The Hitman
23 Raekwon Pop Off (Exclusive)
24 Papoose Featuring Busta Rhymes And Raekwon Address Me As Mr. (Remix)
25 Ghostface* Charlie Brown (Exclusive)
26 Scott Rotten Checkmate (Exclusive)
27 Blitz (8) And Los Get It Right (Exclusive)
28 Ghostface* Big Girl (Exclusive)



Mixed By: E.R.O.C. -

Promotional Use

Special Thanks To: Bev, Scott Rotten, Kill World, JLOG1C, Creature, Blitz.