Various ‎– Underground UK

Kickin Records ‎– KICK LP 38
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Surgeon Pagga
Written-By – A.Child*
A2 Impossible Beings Sunset Over Brixton Beach
Written-By – Asad Rivzi*, Ravi McArthur
B1 Russ Gabriel Overground Womble
Written-By – Russ Gabriel
B2 Cristian Vogel Fiver
Written-By – Cristian Vogel
C1 Neil Landstrumm Lager Louts Abroad
Written-By – Neil Landstrumm
C2 Funk D'Void Blootered On Byres Road
Written-By – Lars Sandberg
D1 Cheap Knob Gags Is There A Littlehampton On Your Map?
Written-By – Josh Brent
D2 The Vonn Trapp Family Lynfield Mount
Written-By – Dave Wardle, Iain Coxall, Sean Coxall, Shaun Talbot
E1 Tobias Schmidt Undefined Kingdom Theory
Written-By – Tobias Schmidt
E2 Affie Yusuf For The Colt Crew
Written-By – Affie Yusuf
F1 The Cause Third Rail
Written-By – Craig Walsh, Scott Braithwaite
F2 Peter Ford Your Home Is At Risk
Written-By – Peter Ford

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5018468103817
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-Side): THE EXCHANGE - NILZ. KICK LP 38 - A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-Side): KICK LP 38 - B1 THE EXCHANGE - NILZ.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout C-Side): THE EXCHANGE - NILZ. KICK LP 38 - C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout D-Side): KICK LP 38 - D1 THE EXCHANGE - NILZ.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout E-Side): THE EXCHANGE - NILZ. KICK LP 38 - F1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout F-Side): THE EXCHANGE - NILZ. KICK LP 38 - E1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All