Various ‎– Underworld - Music From The Motion Picture

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 8331-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Damning Well Awakening
Featuring – Danny Lohner, Josh Freese, Richard Patrick, Wes BorlandMixed By – Terry DateWritten-By – Danny Lohner, Richard Patrick, Wes Borland
A2 Puscifer REV 22:20
Backing Vocals – Lisa Germano, Milla*Featuring – Danny Lohner, Maynard James KeenanWritten-By – Danny Lohner, Maynard James Keenan
A3 Page Hamilton Throwing Punches
Written-By – Charlie Clouser, Page Hamilton
A4 Milla* Rocket Collecting
Written-By – William Scherer*, Danny Lohner, Milla Jovovich
A5 Renholder* Now I Know
Written-By – Danny Lohner
A6 David Bowie Bring Me The Disco King (Loner Mix)
Arranged By [Strings] – Ed Shearmur*Drums – Josh FreeseFeaturing – John Frusciante, Maynard James KeenanGuitar – John FrusciantePiano, Vocals [Additional] – Lisa GermanoProducer – David Bowie, Tony ViscontiProducer [Additional], Remix, Instrumentation By [Misc.] – Danny LohnerVocals – David BowieVocals [Additional] – Maynard James KeenanWritten-By – David Bowie
A7 Skinny Puppy Optimissed
Mixed By – Mark WalkProducer – Walk*, Ogre*, Key*Written-By – Skinny Puppy
A8 Renholder* Down In The Lab
Written-By – Danny Lohner
A9 A Perfect Circle Judith (Renholder Mix)
Remix – Danny Lohner, Joshua EustisWritten-By – William Howerdel*, Maynard James Keenan
B1 Johnette Napolitano Suicide Note
Written-By – Danny Lohner, Johnette Napolitano
B2 Dillinger Escape Plan* Baby's First Coffin
Drums, Sampler – Chris PennieGuitar, Bass, Keyboards – Benjamin WeinmanMastered By – Allan Douchess*Producer – Steve EvettsVocals – Gregory Puciato*Written-By – Dillinger Escape Plan*
B3 Trust Company Hover (Quiet Mix)
Remix – Danny Lohner
B4 Renholder* Falling Through The Sky
Written-By – Danny Lohner
B5 A Perfect Circle Weak And Powerless (Tilling My Grave Mix)
Remix – Danny Lohner, Wes BorlandWritten-By – William Howerdel*, Maynard James Keenan
B6 Finch (2) Worms Of The Earth
Mixed By – Ben MooreProducer – Ben Moore, Finch (2)
B7 Lisa Germano From A Shell
Written-By – Lisa Germano
B8 Renholder* Death Dealer's Descent
Written-By – Danny Lohner
B9 The Icarus Line On The Lash
Engineer – Mantis MirandaMixed By – Dave TrumfioProducer – Joe CardamoneWritten-By – The Icarus Line
B10 Sarah Bettens All Of This Past
Written-By – Danny Lohner, Sarah Bettens

Companies, etc.



Cassette version of the Underworld soundtrack released in Thailand.

℗&© 2003 Lakeshore Records LLC. Issued under license from Lakeshore Records LLC. to The All Blacks B.V.

Distributed by Sony Music Asia.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 16861 83314 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 016861833145