Various ‎– Unearthed Merseybeat Vol.1 - From The Birth Of Merseybeat To Psychedelia 1957-1968

Viper (2) ‎– CD016
CD, Compilation


1 The Merseys Sorrow (alternate version)
2 Johnny Guitar (8) / Paul Murphy (14) She's Got It
3 Denny Seyton And The Sabres* House Of Bamboo
4 The Kirkbys Don't You Want Me No More
5 The Bo-Weevils (2) I'm A Lover, Not A Fighter
6 King Size Taylor* And The Dominoes* Good Golly Miss Molly
7 The Remo Four Trambone
8 Gerry And The Pacemakers* What'd I Say
9 The Merseybeats The Things I Want To Hear
10 The Four Just Men* Instrumental
11 The Dennisons Tutti Frutti
12 The Newtowns Tomorrow
13 Denny Seyton And The Sabres* I'm Gonna Love You Too
14 The Eyes (3) She
15 Jason Eddie Mr Busdriver
16 The Remo Four Walk Don't Run
17 The Kirkbys Dreaming
18 King Size Taylor* And The Dominoes* Fortune Teller
19 The Swinging Blue Jeans Keep Me Warm ('Til The Sun Shines)
20 Wimple Winch Rumble On Mersey Square South

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 666017066325