Various ‎– Urban Heat

Universal Music TV ‎– none
CDr, Promo, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Daddy Yankee Feat. N.O.R.E. Gasolina
Featuring – N.O.R.E.
2 N.O.R.E. Oye Mi Canto
3 Lil John Feat. The Eastside Boyz*, Pitbull Etc* What You Gon' Do
4 Ludacris Potion
5 Hector Y Tito* Baila Morena
6 Pitbull Feat. Lil John* Culo (Miami Mix)
Featuring – Lil John*
7 Rihanna Pon De Replay
8 Don Omar Dile
9 Baby Rasta & Gringo* Feat. Cheka, Felo Man, Notty Play* Buscame Yal
Featuring – Cheka, Felo Man, Notty Play*
10 Rupee Tempted To Touch
11 Angie Martinez If I Could Go
12 Enemigo Feat. Petey Pablo Set It Off (Explicit Album Mix)
Featuring – Petey Pablo
13 Ward 21 Who Dem A Talk


Plastic wallet, with a wraparound insert.

Track 10 misprinted as "Tempted Too Much".
Track 6 lists the track and the artist the wrong way round.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CDR UG 80E (04236106)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9832393 Various Urban Heat(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Universal Music TV 9832393 UK 2005 Sell This Version