Various ‎– Urban Renewal

WEA Records ‎– WPCR-10970
CD, Compilation


1 Ray J Ray J Prelude 0:40
2 Brandy (2) and Ray J Another Day In Paradise 4:32
3 Ol' Dirty Bastard Sussudio 4:18
4 Deborah Cox Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:29
5 Dane Bowers Feat. Kelis This Must Be Love 3:32
6 Lil' Kim Feat. Phil Collins In The Air Tonite 4:21
7 Coko Gotta Hold Over Me (Easy Lover) 4:03
8 Kelis I Don't Care Anymore 3:48
9 Joe Can't Turn Back The Years 4:36
10 Debelah Morgan Do You Remember 4:09
11 Montell Jordan Against All Odds 4:16
12 Changing Faces One More Night 4:34
13 TQ All Of My Life 4:26
14 Brian McKnight I Wish It Would Rain Down 4:08
15 Malik Pendleton Take Me Home 4:34
16 Chico Debarge Separate Lives 4:08
17 The Tony Rich Project Long Long Way To Go 5:01
18 Brandy (2) And Ray J Another Day In Paradise (Black Legend Short Remix) 4:22


Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
8573-87637-2 Various Urban Renewal(CD, Comp) WEA Records 8573-87637-2 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
8573-87637-4 Various Urban Renewal(Cass, Comp) WEA Records 8573-87637-4 Poland 2001 Sell This Version
PRO2527, PRO6660 Various Urban Renewal(CD, Comp, Promo) WEA Records, WEA Records PRO2527, PRO6660 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
8573-87637-1 Various Urban Renewal(2xLP, Comp) WEA Records 8573-87637-1 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
none Various Urban Renewal Feat. The Songs Of Phil Collins(CDr, Comp, Promo) WEA Records none Europe 2001 Sell This Version