Various ‎– Urban Theory Presents... Meltdown

Urban Theory ‎– URB LP 04
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Buscemi Calling All Drama Queens
A2 DJ Boom I Feel Good Tonight
A3 Peace Orchestra Double Drums
A4 Blackalicious Alphabet Aerobics (The Cut Chemist 2 1/2 Minute Workout)
Remix – Cut Chemist
B1 Children Of Planet Earth You Are The Future (Guiro Mix)
Remix – Guiro
B2 Gabrielle Falling (Stanton Warriors Dub)
Remix – Stanton Warriors
B3 Azymuth Pieces Of Ipanema (Mark Pritchard Remix)
Remix – Mark Pritchard
B4 I Monster Day Dream
C1 Danny Breaks The Big Bossa
C2 Shadow Sniper Dark-Side
C3 Drexciya Andreaen Sand Dunes
C4 Barrington Levy Gimme The Grass
D1 Patti Austin Why You Wanna Be Like That (Doctor Scratch Stomp Mix)
Remix – Doctor Scratch*
D2 Mary J. Blige Be Happy
D3 Joe Dukes (2) Moohah The DJ
D4 The Lost Generation This Is The Lost Generation

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5016553820410
  • Barcode (Text): 5016553820410

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All