Various ‎– V2 Recordings Sampler

V2 ‎– VVR1009152P
CD, Compilation, Promo, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 James Clarke Blow Up A-Go-Go
2 Stereophonics I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
3 Jungle Brothers Featuring The Holmes Brothers I Remember
4 Scott 4 Lefturno
5 Rinôçérôse Le Mobilier
6 Billy Crawford Mary Lopez
7 Klippers Step Into The Rhythm
8 Younger Younger 28's Next Big Thing
9 Alex Gopher Party People (Etienne De Crecy Radio Edit)
Remix – Etienne De Crecy*
10 DJ Hell* Copa (Phats & Small's Mutant Disco Mix)
Remix – Phats & Small
11 Aphrodite B.M. Funkster
12 Mercury Rev Goddess On A Hiway
13 Blessid Union Of Souls Hey Leonardo (She Likes Me For Me)
14 The High Llamas Cookie Bay
15 Colombo Made In The UK
16 Angelmoon He's All I Want
17 99* Willow Tree
18 Ben Christophers My Beautiful Demon