Various ‎– V.I.S.A. Présente

Bondage Records ‎– RRR00B, V.I.S.A. ‎– none
Vinyl, LP


B1 Rubella Ballet Love Life
B2 A.R.T.* Foolish Virgin
B3 M.K.B.* Fights In Technonights
B4 Ausweis Ella Choice
B5 Lucrate Milk Cancer D'Amour
B6 Les Maîtres Voyage
B7 Shock Corridor (2) A Ghost In The Jungle
A1 Les Martyrs Black Clown
A2 Die Bunker In Den Tetzten Zugen Lieben
A3 K.U.K.L.* Dismembered
A4 The Brigades We Hate Work
A5 Subhumans Mickey Mouse Is Dead
A6 No Unauthorized Automne 56
A7 Mome Rath Changing Size In Mind

Companies, etc.


All tracks were recorded live.

The tracks listed on the record label under "Face V.I.S.A." heading are actually on the Bondage side (side B) and the tracks listed on the record label under "Face Bondage Records" are actually on the V.I.S.A. side (side A).

At least some LPs come with an promo envelope (see image) containing 14 forms of information (fiche signaletique) filled by the bands and a 26 page booklet containing lyrics and information about the V.I.S.A cassettes where the songs have been taken from.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Face A: M6 351597 2 T RRR 00B - A YPARTX 91718 1
  • Matrix / Runout: Face B: M6 351598 2 T RRR 00B - B YPARTX 91719 1