Various ‎– Valkoinen Kohina

Urashima ‎– UMA 095
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chloroform Rapist Untitled 5:04
A2 Edge Of Decay Kidutettujen Mieli 6:24
A3 Silence Of Vacuum Under Three Layers 1 4:36
A4 Silence Of Vacuum Under Three Layers 2 4:43
B1 Sick Seed Meidän Herramme
Performer – Pekka PT
B2 Snuff (5) Anonymous 8:05
B3 Unclean (3) Filth Pig 7:35



Subtitled: "WHITE NOISE - The Second Document Of Cruel Era And Throes Of Death"

All acts contribute exclusive tracks for the album.

A3 recorded in August 2013 at Institute Of Paraphilia Studies.
B1 music assembled from various bits and pieces left unused during the years. Lyrics written and vocals recorded in 2013.
B3 recorded in hateful and disgusted atmospheres. Dedicated to all human wreckages.

Lp has been pressed on 140 gr black vinyl with black label and black inner sleeve and comes in a deluxe silver silkscreen on black cardboard sleeve, limited to 99 copies w/A4 sized insert in luxury 160 gr ivory paper.

Due to slight mistake there are two Silence Of Vacuum tracks instead of one. A4 was already released on Untergeschoss Compilation Vol.2 but somehow also ended up on this release. The track title comes from that particular release as it wasn't listed on the tracklist of this release.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FILTH&VIOLENCE-166, FILTH&VIOLENCE UK DIVISION-16 Various Valkoinen Kohina- White Noise(CD, Comp, RE) Filth And Violence, Filth And Violence UK Division FILTH&VIOLENCE-166, FILTH&VIOLENCE UK DIVISION-16 Finland 2017 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 31, 2017
Great release and an even better introduction for those who are interested in the flourishing Finnish p.e. scene! An important documentation of a stellar scene. While most of my favorite acts are missing, I believe the presented acts work better together as a whole than if you'd try to include f.e. Grunt or Bizarre uproar in this work. Its more of a concept the way it is. Recommended