Various ‎– Valley Girl (Music From The Soundtrack)

Not On Label ‎– KW-247
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Bonnie Hayes with, The Wild Combo Girls Like Me
2 The Psychedelic Furs Love My Way
3 Sparks Angst In My Pants
4 The Flirts Jukebox (Don't Put Another Dime)
5 Felony (4) The Fanatic
6 Payola$ Eyes Of A Stranger
7 The Plimsouls A Million Miles Away
8 Bonnie Hayes with, The Wild Combo Shelly's Boyfriend
9 Eddie Grant Electric Avenue
10 Pat Travers I La La La Love You
11 The Plimsouls Everywhere At Once
12 Gary Myrick & The Figures Time To Win
13 Modern English I Melt With You
14 Sparks Eaten By The Monster Of Love
15 Gary Myrick & The Figures She Talks In Stereo
16 The Plimsouls Oldest Story In The World
17 Men At Work Who Can It Be Now?
18 Josie Cotton He Could Be The One
19 Josie Cotton School Is In
20 Josie Cotton Johnny, Are You Queer?
21 The Jam Town Called Malice
22 The Clash Rock The Casbah
23 Culture Club Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
24 Bananarama Really Sayin' Somethi'
25 Toto Coelo I Eat Cannibals


Cassette is solid red with white text.