Various ‎– Vapors Of Dub

Kosmo Netlabel ‎– KOSMO 076
10 × File, MP3, 320 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Galler Return Of The Gamma Dub 7:24
2 Fabio Scalabroni Chains 7:11
3 Re-Drum (2) Theme For The Lonely Sheep 4:48
4 Triton Dumont 7:45
5 Fingers In The Noise Blue Snow 5:29
6 Dublicator Unstable Manifolds II 7:16
7 J. Gillet Jah Head 7:52
8 Fabian Kempe Dub Varmt 7:15
9 Interanima Square Raindrops
Written By – Maximiliano Ariel Martínez
10 Isotroph Avenir 6:34

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



June 12, 2013
FUTURE DUB, that's could be the right description for take this compilation and put your mind on "flight mode". Pure landscapes, pure atmosphere, cold and fresh air...starting with Return Of The Gamma Dub, a fresh start...Passing through a hipnotic bass adicted into a soft drumline with the "Theme For The Lonely Sheep" by Re-Drum, feeling the cold enviroment of a planice full of a "colored snow" on Fingers In The Noise "Blue Snow". The two ending tracks will make move us into a blend of styles, mixed perfectly...the Interanima's "Square Raindrops", strangely, will show you a square ice crystals with rare rythms we could call "broken dub", a mixture between TECH DUB and BROKENBEATS...6 minutes later Isotroph appear with his delicate "Avenir", a kind of FUTURE JAZZ with a touch of elegant random synth pads, what will take off from your body to put you in front of an inmense iceberg on the Antartic sea (that's my poin of view).


April 30, 2011
great release!