Various ‎– Venerdi '70 Vol. 2

Dig It International ‎– DLP 11030
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 KC & The Sunshine Band I'm Your Boogie Man 4:00
A2 Sylvester Dance (Disco Heat) 4:08
A3 McFadden & Whitehead Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now 4:04
A4 Odyssey (2) Going Back To My Roots 4:05
B1 Montreal Sound (2) Music 3:48
B2 Silver Convention Get Up And Boogie (That's Right) 3:49
B3 Jesse Green Nice And Slow 3:03
B4 Village People San Francisco 3:29
B5 Joe Bataan Rap-O Clap-O 4:47
C1 Jimmy "Bo" Horne Gimme Some 3:28
C2 Detroit Emeralds Let's Get Toghether 3:22
C3 George McCrae Don't You Feel My Love 3:53
C4 Philadelphia International All Stars Let's Clean Up The Ghetto 4:17
C5 Voyage Souvenirs 3:26
D1 Linda Fields & The Funky Boys Stop (When You What You Do) 3:59
D2 The Fatback Band Spanish Hustle 4:28
D3 T-Connection At Midnight 5:17
D4 The Players Association Turn The Music Up! 4:21
E1 Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony The Hustle 3:59
E2 Peter Brown (2) Crank It Up (Funk Town) 3:47
E3 Change The Glow Of Love 3:27
E4 C.J. & Co Devil's Gun 3:23
E5 Tuxedo Junction Chattanooga Choo Choo 4:13
F1 The Mike Theodore Orchestra The Bull 3:21
F2 Candido Jingo 5:42
F3 Gary Criss Rio De Janeiro 4:21
F4 Karen Young Hot Shot 2:52
F5 Sparks Beat The Clock 3:51
G1 Giorgio Moroder Knights In White Satin 4:47
G2 Rockets Future Woman 3:39
G3 Boys Town Gang Can't Take My Eyes Off You 4:18
G4 O.R.S. (Orlando Riva Sound) Moon-Boots 2:37
H1 Queen Samantha Take A Chance 4:44
H2 Macho I'm A Man 5:07
H3 Roberta Kelly Trouble Maker 3:06
H4 Anthony White Block Party 4:12

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All