Various ‎– Vinyl Exams: The Full Length Versions

Epic ‎– EK 85218
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Schoolly D P.S.K.: What Does It Mean
2 Unknown Artist WCMI Intro
3 Ultramagnetic MC's Ego-Trippin' (MC Ultra)
Producer – Ced Gee
4 The Fearless Four Rockin' It
5 Treacherous Three The Body Rock
6 Unknown Artist One Nation
7 Just-Ice Going Way Back
8 Unknown Artist Bam Bam Bam
9 Steady B Bring The Beat Back
10 Super Lover Cee & Casanova Rud Girls I Got 'Em Locked
11 Unknown Artist The Prince
12 Fat Boys Stick 'Em
13 Roxanne Shanté & Biz Markie Def Fresh Crew
14 Sweet Tee & Jazzy Joyce It's My Beat
15 Unknown Artist Sons Of Cypher
16 Run-DMC Peter Piper
17 Unknown Artist My 3 Kings
18 Fresh 3 MC's Fresh
Producer – Dave Ogrin


No Credit are given for the talking tracks between the music but from listening to the tracks they are as follows:
2. Bobbito
6. Bobbito & Afrika Bambaataa
8. Bobbito & Afrika Bambaataa
11. Bobbito & Prince Markie Dee
15. Bobbito & Run DMC
17. Bobbito & Run DMC

CD contains two label numbers while the sleeves contain one

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (DADC manufacturing number): CPDP 101941