Various ‎– Virtuallyalternative 119 August 2000

Virtuallyalternative ‎– VA-119
2 × CD, Compilation, Promo


1-01 Cowboy Mouth How Do You Tell Someone 3:37
1-02 Grandaddy The Crystal Lake 5:02
1-03 Foo Fighters Next Year 3:23
1-04 Cypress Hill Can't Get The Best Of Me 3:51
1-05 Dynamite Hack Anyway 2:35
1-06 Lifehouse Hanging By A Moment 3:37
1-07 Mest Drawing Board 3:33
1-08 Superdrag Lighting The Way 3:29
1-09 Electronic Vivid 5:37
1-10 Downtown Mystic Tomorrow's Clown 3:15
1-11 Lowfinger Idiot Radar 3:37
1-12 Waterface Sincerely 4:07
1-13 Frisbie (2) Vertigogo 3:07
2-01 Electrasy Morning Afterglow 4:00
2-02 A Perfect Circle 3 Libras 3:38
2-03 Everclear AM Radio 3:52
2-04 Dumdums Everything 2:47
2-05 Liquid Gang Closer 3:58
2-06 Supergrass Moving 4:28
2-07 6 Gig* Hit The Ground 3:04
2-08 Linkin Park One Step Closer 2:39
2-09 Flak (2) Tune In 2:50
2-10 Delerium Silence 3:57
2-11 Lisa Loeb & Dweezil Zappa Goodbye To Romance 5:39
2-12 Simon Stinger Dead On 3:14



Cover comic art from "The Albino Spider Of Dajette #2". © & ™ 2000 Glenn Danzig/Verotik

Track 1-1 from the release: <a href="">"Easy"</a> on Blackbird/Atlantic/AG.
Track 1-2 from the release: <a href="">"The Sophtware Slump"</a> on Will/V2.
Track 1-3 from the release: <a href="">"There Is Nothing Left To Lose"</a> on Roswell/RCA.
Track 1-4 from the release: <a href="">"Skull & Bones"</a> on Columbia.
Track 1-5 from the release: <a href="">"Superfast"</a> on
Track 1-6 from the release: <a href="">"No Name Face"</a> on Dreamworks.
Track 1-7 from the release: <a href="">"Wasting Time"</a> on Maverick.
Track 1-8 from the release: <a href="">"In The Valley Of Dying Stars"</a> on Arena Rock.
Track 1-9 from the release: <a href="">"Twisted Tenderness"</a> on Koch.
Track 1-10 from the release: "Downtown Mystic" on Sha-La.
Track 1-11 from the release: <a href="">"Who's Got The Biscuits?"</a> on Smart.
Track 1-12 from the release: "Seven Days" on Aezra/Orpheus.
Track 1-13 from the release: "The Subversive Sounds Of Love" on Hear Diagonally.
Track 2-1 from the release: <a href="">"In Here We Fall"</a> on Arista.
Track 2-2 from the release: <a href="">"Mer De Noms"</a> on Virgin.
Track 2-3 from the release: <a href="">"Songs From An American Movie Vol. One: Learning How To Smile"</a> on Capitol.
Track 2-4 from the release: "Dumdums" on MCA.
Track 2-5 from the release: <a href="">"Sunshine"</a> on Gotham/Lava/Atlantic/AG.
Track 2-6 from the release: <a href="">"Supergrass"</a> on Parlophone/IDJMG.
Track 2-7 from the release: <a href="">"Tincan Experiment"</a> on Ultimatum.
Track 2-8 from the release: <a href="">"Hybrid Theory"</a> on Warner Bros.
Track 2-9 from the release: "Flak" on Restless.
Track 2-10 from the release: <a href="">"Karma"</a> on Nettwerk America.
Track 2-11 from the release: <a href="">"Bat Head Soup - Tribute To Ozzy"</a> on Deadline.
"Goodbye To Romance" originally appears on <a href="">"Blizzard Of Ozz"</a>, written and performed by <a href="">"Ozzy Osbourne"</a>.
Track 2-12 from the release: "Devil On My Mind" on Chicago Kid Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): DOC-24905-1 VA-119-1 / MR. MASTER
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): DOC-24906-1 VA-119-2 / MR. MASTER