Various ‎– Vocal

Verve Records ‎– 845 152-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Ella Fitzgerald And Louis Armstrong Stompin' At The Savoy 5:12
A2 Anita O'Day With Ralph Burns' Orchestra* Lover Come Back To Me 2:27
A3 Billie Holiday With Tony Scott's Orchestra* Lady Sings The Blues 3:44
A4 Sarah Vaughan No 'Count Blues 5:27
A5 Jimmy Rushing With Count Basie Orchestra Boogie Woogie (I May Be Wrong) 3:35
A6 Jack Teagarden T'Ain't So Honey, T'Ain't So 2:41
A7 Helen Merrill With Quincy Jones' Orchestra* Blues In My Heart 3:37
B1 Billy Eckstine With Woody Herman And His Orchestra As Long As I Live 2:47
B2 Dinah Washington Easy Living 5:00
B3 Al Hibbler With Count Basie Orchestra Goin' To Chicago 3:22
B4 Mel Tormé With The Marty Paich Dek-Tette Too Close For Comfort 4:02
B5 Joe Williams With Count Basie Orchestra Roll 'Em Pete 2:34
B6 Martha Tilton With Benny Goodman And His Orchestra Loch Lomond 3:14
B7 Jimmy Witherspoon With Ben Webster How Long, How Long Blues 3:30
B8 Slim Gaillard And His Orchestra Hip Roc Heresy 2:31


Concert and Compilation

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
845 152-2 Various Vocal(CD, Comp) Verve Records 845 152-2 Germany 1991 Sell This Version