Various ‎– Voices Notes & Noise

Recommended Music ‎– RM 01
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Martin Bisi / Viki Galvez Bisi Battle Hymn 1:53
A2 Un Département 120 Défunts Pour Une Patrie 2:35
A3 Veedtharm Morgan Fisher* Easter Parade 1:24
A4 Mixed Band Philanthropist Mixture/Kitchen/Theatre 2:48
A5 Let's Have Healthy Children Dance Up A Storm... 1:44
A6 Victor Nubla Labertino 2:00
A7 Officer! Boxer Versus Wrestlers 1:14
A8 Human Flesh Another Insanity 2:16
A9 Zazou* / Bongo* Tantine 2:30
A10 Ptôse F.M. Creatures 1:29
A11 Goebbels* / Harth* / Stötzner* Und Endlich Stirbt Die Sehnsucht Doch
Arranged By – Heiner GoebbelsWritten-By – Hanns Eisler
B1 Hellebore Gargamel Chex Les Cosaques 1:24
B2 Doo Dooettes* The Flying Eyes Part IV 2:44
B3 Lichtenstein Lingery Elenka I 1:55
B4 Nurse With Wound It Just Aint So (Not A Cole Porter Song Unsung By Ella) 3:08
B5 Madi-Diddi Oil 1:21
B6 Debile Menthol O.R. V/s Metronome 2:29
B7 Dissidents Schraubenzieher (Hommage An Robert Wilson's 'The Golden Windows') 1:29
B8 Dressed Up Animals Ein Walzer 1:49
B9 The Lowest Note On The Organ* 999 (Nein Nein Nein) 1:07
B10 DDAA Vitesse 2:05
B11 Christoph Wünsch 120 Herzschläge 1:41
B12 Malcolm* Like A Nightingale 2:00
B13 Reinhold Brunner Liebe Art Bears 1:05

Companies, etc.


Subtitled: International Sound And Sight Compilation.

Typed in blue lettering on the heavy plastic sleeve is the tracklisting and contact information for each artist as well as the "Visual Guide" crediting those responsible for the photo slides on the insert. This insert is a 12" sized clear plastic sheet of 72 photo slides (see primary image).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA