Various ‎– WA Decay...Noise From Across The Desert

CD, Compilation


1 Extortion (2) Useless
2 Battletruk Brokehead
3 Jaws (5) Fucking Re-runs
4 The Magoos Shut The Fuck Up
5 Nine Must Die Nine Must Die
6 PC Thug Mortal Life
7 Nailed Down All Enemies Break Down
8 Surprise Sex Attack Bleed
9 The Homicides 666 Pack
10 New Husseins Damaged Goods
11 3 Days Later Stupit War / My Flag
12 Mickey Flash We Don't Give A Shit
13 Pillar of Hope Sk8 Drunk
14 zxspecky Service Orientated
15 Python (5) Hot Pussy
16 Sure-Fire Midnights* Gotta Live
17 Project Mayhem Cop Song (Sworn At Spat On Kicked And Bashed)
18 Chainsaw Hookers Nazi Werewolf Attack
19 Crossbones Right Leg Action
20 Standard Deviants Standard Deviants
21 Burning Fiction Sacrifice
22 The Kuillotines The Beat Rolls On
23 The Lungs Get Up
24 Fear Of Comedy March Of The Blood
25 Moonlight Wranglers Half Of It
26 Mongrel Country Curse Of Dlagon
27 Beverly Killbillies Heart Of Darkness
28 Macarburettors Ain't Gonna Stop
29 The Jacknives (2) School For Scandal


“Two scumbags got together and decided that they wanted to create a compilation CD of recent Punk, Rock and Hardcore tunes from Western Australian bands. After a shitload of fucking around asking bands for songs, sorting out artwork and deciding on a track listing (a lot harder than was imagined) they have produced "WA Decay... Noise from Across the Desert!" A compilation of 29 WA bands that will make you cry, make you bleed, make you smash stuff and possibly make you die.”