Various ‎– WEBN Album Project 4

Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rockduster Rockduster
Bass, Vocals – Steven Strunk (2)Drums, Vocals – Gary BiszantzLead Guitar – Mike Sanders (16)Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Rick BisantzWritten-By – Richard H. Bisantz*
A2 Urban Sprawl (2) High Fever
Bass Guitar – Jeff Reynolds (4)Drums – Roger ElkusKeyboards, Backing Vocals – Bob GutermannLead Guitar, Lead Vocals – Steve EversoleLead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Bob Craig (8)Tenor Saxophone – Tuck WhitehurstWritten-By – Steve Eversole
A3 Ethereal (6) Molto Taco Homo
Bassoon – Dave ShernDrums – Guss ThierryElectric Bass – Janie DaFigliaFlute – Elliot JablonskyOboe – Chris PhilpottsPiano – Billy Larkin (2)Written-By – Billy Larkin (2)
A4 Hammonds & Woods Sheriff Of Coffeville
Bass, Backing Vocals – James Woods (18)Drums – Kenny BobingerGuitar – Vic ClayLead Vocals – Frank HammondsPiano – Dumpy RiceProducer – Junior BennettStrings – Junior BennettWritten-By – Frank Hammonds, James Woods (18)
A5 Wheels (6) Just Like Always
Drums – Mikey Foellger*Electric Bass, Harmony Vocals – Mike Baney*Producer, Engineer – Bill HalversonRhythm Guitar, Lead Vocals – Mike Wheeler*Slide Guitar – Jeff Seeman*Written-By – Michael Wheeler
B1 Bogus Rogue Watch Me Run
Bass, Backing Vocals – Steve CombsDrums, Backing Vocals – Tim DozierLead Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Randy BrandtLead Vocals – Bill Hammond (3)Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Marty WilkeWritten-By – Marty Wilke
B2 Danny Morgan Keep A Safe Distance
Bass, Backing Vocals, Slide Guitar – Cliff MayhughClarinet – Mike Reid (10)Drums – Chris Jolly (2)Lead Vocals, Guitar [12 String], Rhythm Guitar – Danny MorganSaxophone – Brian BerkeWritten-By – Danny Morgan
B3 The Modulators* Who Says It's Got To Be Disco To Dance!
Bass, Harmony Vocals – Danny GoshornLead Guitar – John BrengelmanLead Vocals, Piano – George HaggisPercussion – Mark Rasnussen*Percussion, Harmony Vocals – David Noyes, Mohammad Manso*Producer – Mark Rasnussen*, The Modulators*Rhythm Guitar, Harmony Vocals – Mike GrathwohlWritten-By – Victor I. Harrison*
Aaron Dizzy Looking For A Planet
Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Randall OwensElectric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Synthesizer, Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Percussion – Robert RunyeonKeyboards, Synthesizer, Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Percussion – Jeffery Thomas-TuttProducer – Aaron Dizzy, Doug WhyteRecorded By, Mixed By – Jeffery Thomas-Tutt, Phil Mehaffey, Robert RunyeonSaxophone, Flute – Bill WitherspoonWritten-By, Arranged By – Robert Runyeon
B4.1 Planet 5:55
B4.2 Planet/Reprise 2:32
B4.3 Aaron Dizzy Lies 3:00

Companies, etc.



"A project of the WEBN Committee for Aesthetic Public Spectacle."

All proceeds from this record will be donated to the Cincinnati United Appeal.

Circe Communications

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): 911010XA 3530
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): 911010XB 3530
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): BFC-1004-A2 503732 911010 A2 X OM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): BFC-1004-B2 503732 911010 B-2 X OM
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP