Various ‎– Walkin' To New Orleans

Ripete Records ‎– 2199
CD, Album, Compilation


1 The Showmen 39-21-46
2 Ernie K-Doe Te-Ta-Te-Ta-Ta
3 Benny Spellman Lipstick Traces
4 Robert Parker Barefootin'
5 The Showmen It Will Stand
6 Irma Thomas Don't Mess With My Man
7 Jessie Hill Ooh Poo Pah Doo
8 Chris Kenner Something You Got
9 Lee Dorsey Working In A Coalmine
10 Willie Tee Please Don't Go
11 Frankie Ford Time After Time
12 Cookie & His Cupcakes Matilda
13 Lee Dorsey Holy Cow
14 Ernie K-Doe Wanted $10,000 Reward
15 Barbara George I Know
16 Lloyd Price Misty
17 Cookie & His Cupcakes Got You On My Mind
18 Ernie K-Doe Certain Girl
19 Jimmy Norman I Don't Love You No More
20 Raymond Lewis I'm Gone Put Some Hurt On You
21 The Meters Cissy Strut
22 Ernie K-Doe Mother-In-Law
23 Allen Toussaint Southern Nights
24 Little Richard Good Golly Miss Molly
25 Fats Domino Walking To New Orleans (Live)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 28437-2199-2 5