Various ‎– War Between The States: North

TPOS ‎– TPOS 042
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Limited Edition


A1 Sacred Denial Born Free
A2 Sacred Denial Sacred Denial
A3 The Burnt The Game
A4 The Burnt Forget About It
A5 The Burnt D.W.I.
A6 Vatican Commandos Same Old Story
A7 Vatican Commandos Point Me To The End 1 & 2
A8 Insanity Defense Pilgrim State
A9 Insanity Defense I'm Waiting
A10 Bodies In Panic Bodies In Panic
A11 Bodies In Panic Uncle Sam Needs You
A12 White Pigs Pigs Theme
A13 White Pigs Satans Sparrows
A14 White Pigs Munsters Theme
A15 GG Allin I Wanna Fuck Your Brains Out
A16 GG Allin A Fuck Up
A17 Urge Overkill Lympdiccus
A18 Verbal Assault R I X
A19 Verbal Assault Real Life
A20 Skulldiggers Werewolf
A21 Skulldiggers Green Fleshed Zombies
B1 Killing Children Death Chronicles
B2 Killing Children Holidays
B3 Killing Children Campus Life
B4 Groups Of Individuals* Fashion Fools
B5 Groups Of Individuals* Being Bored
B6 Sloppy Seconds Before Cable
B7 Clyng-Onz Clyng Onz
B8 Clyng-Onz Way It Is
B9 Clyng-Onz Alaskan Heartbreak
B10 Clyng-Onz GB3
B11 N R K All An Act
B12 N R K Institutional Supremecy
B13 N R K Working World
B14 Synthetic Products Goodbye California
B15 Psycho (10) No One Rules
B16 Psycho (10) Bondage
B17 Psycho (10) Lies
B18 Dissonance (4) Faces
B19 Dissonance (4) New Messiah
B20 The Mess (3) Enough Of This Is Enough Of That
B21 The Mess (3) Capital City
B22 End Product D S V
B23 N.O.S. Funk Punk


Updated notes to include information on TPOS re- release.

Original version was sold as part of a double-pack with WAR BETWEEN THE STATES: NORTH and was accompanied by a 28 page booklet covering both tapes. Reissue does not include booklet.

WAR BETWEEN THE STATES: SOUTH originally released in 1985 by Wally and The Beavers. Re-released in 1989 on TPOS. Produced by Wally. Tech assistance by Doug Gates.