Various ‎– War Between The States: South

TPOS ‎– TPOS 041
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue


A1 Power Of The Spoken Word Incarcerated
A2 Power Of The Spoken Word Inner Conflict
A3 Power Of The Spoken Word Arsonist
A4 Power Of The Spoken Word Power Of The Spoken Word
A5 The Landlords (3) More Guts Tonight
A6 The Landlords (3) The Pain Isn't Over
A7 The Landlords (3) Sinners In The Hands Of An Angry God
A8 Maggot Sandwich Abortion Debate
A9 Maggot Sandwich Dead To My World
A10 Death Puppy Dress For Suckcess
A11 Death Puppy Ode To Big Bucks
A12 Death Puppy Jump
A13 Your Worst Nightmare (2) Your Worst Nightmare
A14 Your Worst Nightmare (2) War Mad World
A15 Your Worst Nightmare (2) What's Wrong With Me
A16 Crash 'N' Burn Cough
A17 Jaws Of Life Chemical Castration
A18 Sex Mutants Running Wild
A19 Sex Mutants Lebanon
A20 Anti-Seen* Meat Market
A21 Anti-Seen* Queen City Stomp
A22 Anti-Seen* Destructo Rock
A23 Active Ingredients (2) Service With A Smile
A24 Active Ingredients (2) I.C.
B1 Born Without A Face Sloth
B2 Born Without A Face Seven Steps To Hell
B3 Born Without A Face Stubborn Beast Flesh
B4 Bleeding Nuns I Just Wanna Die
B5 Subculture (9) Crawl
B6 Subculture (9) Words I've Never Heard
B7 Subculture (9) Get Off My Back
B8 Rythm Pigs* Arson
B9 Rythm Pigs* Van Halen Hater
B10 Noise For The Needy C'mon Everybody
B11 Like A Horse Energy
B12 Like A Horse Horse Theme
B13 Beef People No Never
B14 Beef People Pavlov's Dog
B15 Beef People Artsy Boy
B16 Мир* Mindecision
B17 Мир* Sorrow
B18 Мир* What's War For?
B19 M.O.E.* No Way Out
B20 Inc. You Bait Angry Sun
B21 Inc. You Bait Godz
B22 Assault (6) Play Our Music Forwards
B23 Assault (6) Never Ending Greed

Companies, etc.



Original version was sold as part of a double-pack with WAR BETWEEN THE STATES: NORTH and was accompanied by a 28 page booklet covering both tapes. Reissue does not include booklet.

WAR BETWEEN THE STATES: SOUTH originally released in 1985 by Wally and The Beavers. Re-released in 1989 on TPOS. Produced by Wally. Tech assistance by Doug Gates.