Various ‎– Watermix

Record Express ‎– REC 255171-4
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Johnny d'Ark Love Is The Answer
A2 KC Flightt vs. Funky Junction Voices (Tom Middleton's Cosmos Vocal)
Remix – Tom Middleton
A3 Sister Bliss Deliver Me
Featuring – John Martyn
A4 Human Movement Love Has Come Again (Angelstereomix)
Remix – Angel MoraesVocals – Sophie Moleta
A5 Delerium Silence (Sanctuary Mix)
Remix – FadeVocals – Sarah McLachlan
A6 Origin Wide Eyed Angel (Force Mass Motion Mix)
Remix – Force Mass Motion
A7 Datar B (Danny's Space Terrace Mix)
B1 Soul Mekanik Diskostatic (Tarrentella Vs. Redanka Remix)
Featuring – Jam DRemix – Tarrentella vs. Redanka
B2 Morel* True (The Faggot Is You) (16B Remix)
Remix – 16B
B3 Tata Box Inhibitors Freet (Jamie Anderson Remix)
Remix – Jamie Anderson
B4 Christian Smith & John Selway Shift
B5 TDR Squelch (Fellatio Profunda Mix)
Remix – Fellatio Profunda
B6 Willerby Freak (Original Mix)
B7 Nuclear Ramjet Deep Blue (Remix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 073225 517147
  • Rights Society: BIEM / ARTISJUS

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REC 255171-2 Various Watermix(CD, Mixed) Record Express REC 255171-2 Hungary 2001 Sell This Version