Various ‎– Wave 180

Not On Label ‎– DJPRO-003-01
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo


1 The Adventures Brokenland
2 Two Minds Crack Upside Down
3 Information Society Repetition
4 Johnny Hates Jazz Turn Back The Clock
5 Depeche Mode A Question Of Lust
6 U2 With Or Without You
7 Colourfield* Running Away
8 The Wild Swans Worst Year Of My Life
9 Gene Loves Jezebel Motion Of Love
10 New Order Thieves Like Us
11 Fiction Factory Feels Like Heaven
12 Tears For Fears Mad World
13 New Order Don't Do It
14 Siouxie & The Banshees* Cities In Dust
15 Bolshoi* Away
16 Lightning Seeds Pure
17 Gene Loves Jezebel 20 Killer Hurts
18 Flesh For Lulu I Go Crazy
19 Three O'Clock* On Paper
20 Echo & The Bunnymen Lips Like Sugar
21 Psychedelic Furs* Pretty In Pink
22 Aztec Camera Somewhere In My Heart
23 China Crisis Some People I Know Lead Fantastic Lives
24 A Flock Of Seagulls Transfer Affection
25 The Swans* Love Will Tear Us Apart
26 New Order Love Vigilantes
27 Sisters Of Mercy* Walk Away
28 The Clash Career Opportunities
29 Depeche Mode A Question Of Time
30 Tones On Tail Lions
31 Soft Cell Tainted Love
32 Men Without Hats Pop Goes The World
33 The The This Is The Day
34 Propaganda Duel
35 March Violets* Turn To The Sky
36 Sisters Of Mercy* This Corrosion
37 The Sound (2) Total Recall
38 Gang Of Four Damaged Goods
39 Depeche Mode New Life
40 Depeche Mode The Meaning Of Love
41 Depeche Mode What's Your Name
42 Berlin The Metro
43 SSQ Synthicide
44 Primitives* Crash
45 The Cure Boys Don't Cry
46 I Start Counting You & I
47 Real Life Always
48 Nena 99 Red Balloons


Sold by a radio station at a party to promote Wave 180, a New Wave radio program.

Track 33 is mistitled "That Was The Day."