Various ‎– We Can Fly

Past & Present Records ‎– PAPRCD2004
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Penny Peeps Model Village
2 The Loot Try To Keep It A Secret
Guitar [Lead] – Caleb Quaye
3 The Moving Finger Pain Of My Misfortune
4 Anan I Wonder Where My Sister's Gone
Performer – Peter Humphrey*, Philip Reed
5 The Peep Show Mazy
6 The Glass Menagerie Frederick Jordan
7 The Bunch (2) Looking Glass
8 The Neat Change I Lied To Auntie May
Guitar – Pete Banks*
9 The Movement (2) Tell Her
Guitar [Solo] – Jimmy Page
10 Sands Mrs. Gillespie's Refrigerator
11 Kippington Lodge I Can See Her Face
Bass – Nick Lowe
12 Infantes Jubilate Exploding Galaxy
13 The Smoke That's What I Want
14 The QPR Supporters Suporters Support Us
15 Trash (9) Trash Can
16 The Orange Machine Real Life Permanent Dream
17 Serendipity (3) Castles
18 The Mickey Finn Garden Of My Mind
19 Kytes* Running In The Water
20 Portobello Explosion* We Can Fly
Bass – Dee Murray
21 The Fox (3) Mr. Carpenter
22 The Sound Barrier* Groovin' Slow
23 The Mooche Hot Smoke & Sassafras
24 The Fruit Machine The Wall
25 The Image (2) Creation
Performer – Dave Edmunds
26 Episode 6* Love, Hate, Revenge
Drums – Mick UnderwoodPerformer – Ian Gillan, Roger Glover
27 Peter Cook & Dudley Moore The L.S. Bumble Bee


27 Track Collection Of British Psyche Rarities 1967-1972

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All