Various ‎– We Have Come For Your Children

New Musical Express ‎– NME PRO 2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo


A1 Count Five Psychotic Reaction
A2 The Mojo Men Dance With Me
A3 The Knight Riders I
A4 The Novas The Crusher
A5 The Barbarians Are You A Boy Or A Girl?
A6 Circus* Bad Seed (You're A Bad Seed)
A7 The Shapes Of Things So Mystifying
A8 The Swingin' Medallions* Double Shot (Of My Baby's Love)
A9 The Premiers Farmer John
A10 The Stereo Shoestrings* On The Road South
B1 The Kingsmen Louie Louie
B2 The Castaways Liar, Liar
B3 The Lollipop Shoppe You Must Be A Witch
B4 Merrell Fankhauser With Fapardokly Gon To Pot
B5 The Bad Roads Blue Girl
B6 The Balloon Farm A Question Of Temperature
B7 The Jades Of Fort Worth* Little Girl
B8 The Knickerbockers Lies
B9 The Moving Sidewalks Need Me
B10 She (8) Outta Reach

Companies, etc.



Vinyl promo for NME cassette release. 500 copies in total.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout - etched): NME PRO 2 A¹ MPO JA PRETTY WIERD SHIT EH!
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout - etched): NME PRO 2 B¹ MPO

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All