Various ‎– Welcome To 2013

Not Normal Tapes ‎– NN#020, Not Normal Tapes ‎– NNT 0020
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hondartzako Hondakinak Nihilismo
A2 Hondartzako Hondakinak Pogoa Nazien Gainean
A3 Cülo I Dont Want [To Be A Big Shot]
Lyrics By – Mr. Future (2)
A4 Cülo Radiation Mutation
Lyrics By – Drügface*
A5 Adjustment To Society Street Punk, Not Streetwear
A6 Adjustment To Society Hipster
A7 Adjustment To Society Not Yours
A8 Big Crux Anvil Of Stars
Artwork – Travis Igler (2)Performer – Daryl*, Félix*, Seamus (7)
A9 Ooze (7) Da Big Toenail In Da Sky
A10 Haute Couture Love Glove
A11 Inservibles El Daño
A12 Inservibles Viva La Muerte
A13 Tenement Rain In Mind
B1 Aspirina Infantil Policía / La Ciudad II
Bass – Fede*Drums – Gato (7)Guitar – Pere*, Toti*Recorded By – PuterVocals [Voice], Lyrics By – Rafa*
B2 Negative Degree Passive-Active
B3 Negative Degree F.O.F.
B4 Brown Sugar (5) Another Perfect Song
Recorded By – Spooky J
B5 Porkeria Domesticados
B6 Porkeria Somos Punk?
B7 NASA Space Universe PYOP
B8 NASA Space Universe Dollah Bill
B9 Good Throb Toner Loner
B10 Good Throb You Ain't Never
B11 Bored Straight Thumbnail
B12 Bored Straight What Are You Celebrating?
B13 Broken Prayer Growth
B14 Thee Nodes Comomodify Me
B15 Thee Nodes F.O.L

Companies, etc.



Also song A3 is incorrectly titled I Wanna Be A Big Shot on the jacket.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



June 25, 2018
edited about 1 year ago
On the release Various - Welcome To 2013 The cover is printed on the inside of a old cover, (Poison Planet)
So it has been turned inside out a reprinted on the inside brown cardboard side with residue glue on the back cover where the flaps were glued..
Oh and mine come with a 16page booklet titled "Welcome To 2013"
Has anyone else got the same?