Various ‎– Welter Confession Volume 1

Belle Vue ‎– BVCD05
CD, Compilation


1 Los Holys* Campos De Vampiros
2 Footprints* Mama Rands
3 Jerry & Jeff Voodoo Medicine Man
4 Jeremy & The Satyrs (Lets Go To The) Movie Show
5 Cordells Love Is Where It Is
6 Rex Garvin & The Mighty Cravers Believe It Or Not
7 Peter Tzamtzis* & The Alloy Now You Are Leaving
8 Sunliners* Land Of Nod
9 Noel Odom & The Group* Come On Down To Earth
10 J.J. Lancaster So Unkind
11 Blizzards* Endless Road
12 Big Tom (3) No Thank You Mr. Pusher
13 Twelve 76 The Way You Make Me Feel
14 Raintree Minority Come Out, Come Out
15 Dannys Reasons* With On Eye Closed
16 New York Rock Ensemble* Running Down The Highway
17 Frumpy Morning
18 Bobby Trend Good Day
19 Multiple Sound* Sing Dont Speak
20 Strange Brew* I Can Hardly Wait To Live


CD version of Belle Vue's "Welter Confession" Vol 1 compilation with 20 rare club sounds.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BVS1001 Various Welter Confession Volume 1(10", Comp, Ltd, Num) Belle Vue BVS1001 Greece 2010 Sell This Version