Various ‎– We're All Normal And We Want Our Freedom - A Tribute To Arthur Lee And Love

Alias ‎– A-058, Never Shake A Baby Records ‎– none
3 × Vinyl, 10", Album, Half Yellow / Half Green

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Peter Principle Emotions
A2 Eggs Willow Willow
A3 Urge Overkill Robert Montgomery
A4 David Kilgour / Martin Phillipps Message To Pretty
B1 Johnson (41) Dream
Bass – Wm. BergerDrums – George BerzGuitar, Vocals – Sloan JohnsonVocals – Arthur Lee
B2 Gobblehoof* Alone Again Or
B3 Hypnolovewheel Which Witch Is Which
C1 Uncle Wiggly ¡Que Vida!
C2 Diesel Meat Keep On Shining
Bass, Backing Vocals – Rick T-BowGuitar, Vocals, Drums – Sean Keefe
C3 The Gamma Rays* Softly To Me
D1 The Mad Scene She Comes In Colors
D2 Love Battery No Matter What You Do
D3 The Jetty (Don't Turn Your) Car Lights On In The Daytime Blues
Bass, Vocals – Phil CorbittVocals, Guitar, Drums – Neil Blender
D4 Fly Ashtray My Flash On You
E1 The Deer Team Signed D.C.
Bass, Lead Guitar – Jake Smith (15)Drums, Piano – Brennan McGaffeyGuitar, Vocals – Ted Purves
E2 Smack Dab Bummer In The Summer
E3 HP Zinker* I'm Down
E4 Das Damen Stand Out
F1 Teenage Fanclub Between Clark & Hilldale
F2 Trycycle Can't Explain
Bass – Letha RodmanDrums, Vocals – Martin BlazyGuitar, Vocals – J.Z. Barrell
F3 Television Personalities You Are Something

Companies, etc.



A tribute to Arthur Lee and Love.

Comes in multi-foldout sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 93716 00581 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LEE + LOVE A058 A kdisc L-42856
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LEE / LOVE A058 B L-42856
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): LEE / LOVE A058 C L-42856
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): LEE / LOVE A058 D L-42856
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): LEE / LOVE A058-E L-42856
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): LEE / LOVE A058-F L-42856