Various ‎– West End International Music Search 2005

West End Records ‎– WES 1031-1
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 West End Family West End Records Experience
A2 Ginji Softies
A3 Suges Quadrasonic (I Gets High)
B1 Dennis Christensen You Got To Know (Original Mix)
B2 So Soul-Konsilio & DnC Groove Feel It
Vocals – Consilio
B3 Funkin' Stylus Disco Creep (DJ Hunt's Funked Out Mix)
C1 Martino C.T.S. (Haunted Discotheque Dub)
C2 Jozana If Things Don't Get Better (Edit Version)
Vocals – Avery J. Young
C3 Kurtis* All This Time
Vocals – William White (7)
D1 Community Spirit Time To Choose (Original Mix)
D2 Model & Exorcist Reprise


Text on the back cover:

West End Records received submissions from all over the world from producers who were willing to take a chance with their unsigned music and enter our West End International Music Search in the fall of 2003. After completing the judging phase, West End was delighted to announce the top 10 finalists of the contest and showcase their music at

A voting environment was created at and your job was to listen to each entry in our top 10 list and simply cast your vote for the best song. The winner received a free trip to the Winter Music Conference 2004 in Miami and a record deal with West End Records, releasing their winning song as a 12" vinyl release complete with remixes, courtesy of Blaze! By voting on your favorite song at, you decided the winner. Congratulations!

* Jozana Feat. Avery J. Young: If Things Don't Get Better