Various ‎– West End Mix

TSR Music GmbH ‎– TSR 730101, TSR Music GmbH ‎– B-4177
Vinyl, LP, Partially Mixed, Picture Disc, Unofficial Release


A1 Raw Silk Do It To The Music 3:41
A2 Brenda Taylor You Can Have Your Cake And Eat It Too 3:51
A3 Barbara Mason Another Man 2:37
A4 Love Club (3) Hot Summer Nights 3:11
A5 Sparque Let's Go Dancin' 3:23
A6 Sparque Take Some Time 3:09
A7 Stone Time 3:25
Part I 14:53
B1 Taana Gardner Heartbeat 3:07
B2 Sybil Thomas Rescue Me 3:02
B3 Glass (12) Let Me Feel Your Heartbeat 2:56
B4 Bombers Shake 2:33
B5 Raw Silk Just In Time 3:15
Part II 11:03
B6 Bombers Get Dancin' 3:22
B7 Shirley Lites Heat You Up (Melt You Down) 2:32
B8 Julius Brown Party 2:37
B9 Master Boogies Song And Dance When The Shit Hits The Fan 2:32



Produced for TSR Music GmbH
INT 998.008
Spoken TSR promo announcements (ca. 33 seconds, all identical) at the beginning and the end of both sides.
Duration side 1: 23:17

Track A2 misspelled as "You Can Have Your Cake And Eat It To".
Track A4 misspelled as "Hot Summers Night".

Also released with a clear plastic cover without any lettering

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Society): GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): DM B-4177 A-1/2-86S I PU
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): DM B-4177 B-1/2-86S I PU

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TSR 730102 Various West End Mix(LP, Mixed) TSR Music GmbH TSR 730102 Germany Unknown Sell This Version