Various ‎– West End Story

Street Sounds ‎– WTND 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Karen Young Hot Shot 6:05
A2 Raw Silk Do It To The Music 6:36
A3 Brenda Taylor You Can't Have Your Cake And Eat It Too 6:05
B1 Barbara Mason Another Man 6:44
B2 Peech Boys Don't Make Me Wait 6:24
B3 Sweet G A Heartbeat Rap 5:31
C1 Al McCall Hard Times 5:05
C2 Mahogany Ride On The Rhythm 6:32
C3 Sybil Thomas Rescue Me 6:48
C4 Taana Gardner Heartbeat 6:30
D1 Stone Time 7:25
D2 Bombers Everybody Get Dancin' 9:24
D3 Loose Joints Is It All Over My Face 6:56

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 013886 390115

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD STROB 1 Various This Is Disco!(CD, Comp, Ltd) Street Sounds CD STROB 1 UK 1988 Sell This Version
ZC STROB 1, ZCSTROB1 Various This Is Disco!(2xCass, Comp, Ltd) Street Sounds, Street Sounds ZC STROB 1, ZCSTROB1 UK 1988 Sell This Version
ZCWTND 1 Various West End Story(Cass, Comp, Ltd) Street Sounds ZCWTND 1 UK 1987 Sell This Version
STROBE 1 Various This Is Disco!(2xLP, Comp, Ltd) Street Sounds STROBE 1 UK 1988 Sell This Version