Various ‎– West Side Story / Guys And Dolls

World Record Club ‎– LM 7043, Light Music Club ‎– LM 7043
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Overture - Something's Coming
Vocals – Peter Hudson (2)
A2 I Feel Pretty
Vocals – Adele Leigh, Mike Sammes Singers
A3 Maria
Vocals – Peter Hudson (2)
A4 Tonight
Vocals – Adele Leigh, Peter Hudson (2)
A5 Gee, Officer Krupke
Vocals – Mike Sammes Singers
A6 Somewhere
Vocals – Adele Leigh, Mike Sammes Singers, Peter Hudson (2)
B1 Overture
B2 Luck Be A Lady Tonight
Vocals – Gordon Boyd, Mike Sammes Singers
B3 If I Were A Bell
Vocals – Adele Leigh
B4 A Woman In Love
Vocals – Gordon Boyd
B5 A Bushel And A Peck
Vocals – Joyce Blair, Mike Sammes Singers
B6 I'll Know
Vocals – Adele Leigh, Gordon Boyd



Mono and stereo versions have an identical sleeve and the same number on the back (LM 7043) - the mono version has 7043" on the pink Light Music Club labels, while the stereo has "S-7043". The stereo was issued with a large "S" sticker on the front of the sleeve.

330 Flinders Lane Melbourne
134 Castlereagh St Sydney
260 Adelaide St Brisbane
62 Pulteney St Adelaide
Barnett's Buildings Council Ave Perth