Various ‎– Whaam! Bam! Thank You Dan - A Whaam! Records Compilation 1981 - 1984

Vinyl Japan ‎– ASKCD43
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Revolving Paint Dream In The Afternoon
Written-By – Revolving Paint Dream
2 Television Personalities I Know Where Syd Barrett Lives
Written-By – Dan Treacy*
3 The Mixers Never Find Time
Written-By – The Mixers
4 The Page Boys You're My Kind Of Girl
5 Tangerine Experience Only The Sky Children Know
Written-By – Tangerine Experience
6 Direct Hits Too Shy
7 Television Personalities The Dream Inspires
Written-By – Dan Treacy*
8 The Marble Staircase Still Dreaming
9 1000 Mexicans The Art Of Love
Written-By – 1000 Mexicans
10 The Mad Hatters (2) Dancing With The Dead
Written-By – Mad Hatters*
11 Jed Dmochowski Part Of The World
Written-By – J. Dmochowski*
12 The Laughing Apple Wouldn't You
Written-By – Laughing Apple*
13 Television Personalities Bike
Written-By – Syd Barrett
14 The Page Boys In Love With You
15 Direct Hits Naughty Little Boys
16 The Gifted Children My Favourite Films
Written-By – Dan Treacy*
17 The Marble Staircase Dark Ages
18 Television Personalities I Know Where Syd Barrett Lives
Written-By – Dan Treacy*
19 The Mixers Love Hurts
Written-By – The Mixers
20 The Gifted Children Painting By Numbers
Written-By – Dan Treacy*
21 1000 Mexicans News Of You
Written-By – 1000 Mexicans
22 Television Personalities No One's Little Girl
23 Direct Hits What Killed Aleister Crowley?

Companies, etc.



On the sleeve Jed Dmochowski is listed with the song "I'm Sad", but in fact it's "Part Of The World" from the LP Jędrzej Dmochowski* - Stallions Of My Heart.

℗&© by Vinyl Japan (UK) Ltd., London
Made in the E.U.

This CD was re-released in 2008 as Various - All For Art And Art For All.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 021969 113124
  • Matrix / Runout: ASKCD43 10350711 01 & MADE IN U.K. BY PDO
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L134
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0417
  • Label Code: LC 4502