Various ‎– What Is This Place?

Ima Hitt ‎– HITT ME 1X
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Devon St. West
A1 Casualty (3) Challenge
Bass – Chris SnowdenDrums – Mike FeganGuitar, Vocals – Chris FeganVocals – Kerri Paton
A2 Belsen Waifs 2.7.83
Bass – Phil RogersPerformer – Glenn Smith (3), Joscelyn Candy
A3 Loving Homes For Rotting Gnomes Reptile
Bass – Pualo CherznofskiDrums – Michael Goosebumps BrewGuitar – Ramrash AndersonVocals – Little Roger Goodtimes
A4 Ecnalg Sad Melody
Performer – Rana Kereopa, Rob Hindley*, Ross Johnston, Tony Hooper
A5 Hard Silence Sams Song
Keyboards – Steve Scott (3)Performer – John Goodare, Keith Monk, Kerry Smith (3), Scott Pearson
A6 Dioxin O.D. Psycho Ward 13
Bass – Brendon RossDrums – Mark Hill (3)Guitar – Richard ToxicVocals – Brett Taylor (3)
Devon St. East
B1 Unix (3) Standing By An Ocean
Drums – Brent GilbertGuitar – Ross JohnstonVocals, Bass – Hamish Anderson (2)
B2 Bananamen Big Poppa
Bass – Tim JardinePerformer – Eleanor Boekman, Richard Malloy, Rod Flower, Terry UrbahnSaxophone – Doug Lush
B3 Anthem (2) Hands
Performer – Craig Haybittle, Marcus Crane, Paulie Vantoff, Rex Hancock
B4 The Candles (2) Used To Know
Bass, Vocals – Phillip SmithDrums – Chris Martin (4)Guitar, Vocals – Robert Smith (20)Keyboards – Steve Richards (4)
B5 Sticky Filth 600 Witches
Bass – Colin LongDrums – Dave Hunt (3)Vocals, Guitar – Craig Radford


A New Plymouth compilation album. Includes two inserts with band info and pictures.