Various ‎– What Is Truth? Volume Three

Panic Records & Tapes ‎– PANIC 013
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Proof Of Utah Sleep 4:11
A2 Scott Marshall IPAC & The Legions Of Doom
Performer [Acoustic Instruments], Tape – SM*
A3 Illusion Of Safety Integrity 5:04
A4 Legendary Pink Dots* Flowers For The Silverman 8:31
B1 Sebastian Gandera Le Marais Aux Images 4:30
B2 Pupaum As We Go 1:17
B3 Furry Couch Ambient Samples 1:16
B4 Blitzoids A Summit & The Rain 3:33
B5 Jabon Wrink 3:20
B5 SM* What Men Fear Most
Featuring – Devil Bell Hippies, Fool's Paradise, Mike Krause, Murray Reams
B6 German Shepherds Help Me Lassie 1:30
B7 Randy Greif Becoming Animals, Pt. 2, Chicken (Every Town Has An Annual Event) 3:24
B8 Scott Marshall Lok Nutz
C1 La Sonorite Jaune* L'Attente 3:00
C2 Unit 731 (3) Rape Of The Amazon 3:57
C3 German Shepherds I Begged Billy Not To Beg 2:30
C4 Eugene Chadbourne Baptist Church Quartet Alfred Hitchwhat Is Truth?
Guitar [Extendo], Mandolin – Chris DeChiaraGuitar, Vocals – Eugene ChadbourneTape – Scott MarshallTuba, Percussion – Michael Zerang
D1 Legendary Pink Dots* Arzhklahh Olgevezh
D2 Legendary Pink Dots* Prüümptje Kürss
D3 Legendary Pink Dots* They Don't Horses, Shoot They?
D4 Legendary Pink Dots* Break Day



Two LPs in plain disco sleeves (one white and one black) with individual marblized and numbered insert. Limited to 500 copies.

The Legendary Pink Dots tracks were recorded live in Rotterdam, 1983.
The Chadbourne session, Illusion of Safety and the Scott Marshall track were recorded at Schwa Studios, Chicago.