Various ‎– What The Fuck Are We Saying? What The Fuck Are You Hearing?

Virgin ‎– PRCS 4035
Cassette, Compilation, Promo, AR, Dolby HX Pro

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lenny Kravitz What The Fuck Are We Saying?
A2 The Greene String Quartet Welcome To The Jungle
A3 Loudhouse Smoke On The Water
A4 Asphalt Ballet Soul Survive
A5 Mano Negra Bring The Fire
A6 Momma Stud Lime
A7 Latin Alliance Low Rider
A8 Redhead Kingpin And The FBI Love Thang
B1 Frankie Knuckles The Whistle Song
B2 Massive Attack Safe From Harm
B3 Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Mustt Mustt (Massive Attack Remix)
Remix – Massive Attack
B4 Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers Good Time
B5 Geoffrey Oryema Land Of Anaka
B6 Rain Tree Crow Black Water
B7 Sam Phillips Tripping Over Gravity
B8 Etta James I Hope You're Satisfied

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Pressing Plant ID (Cassette shell, both sides): AR