Various ‎– What's That Noise?! Volume 3

What's That Noise?! ‎– none

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Qualkommando Dark Terror 2 5:49
2 Burning Lazy Persons Phuture Rave 80000 Back To The Frankfurt 3:45
3 Egodiscordia Welcome To Aussieland 5:26
4 Mancubus Chromosome 6 4:09
5 Heretik (2) Rip Shit Apart 4:17
6 Mr. Porc Spacio Temporel 5:28
7 Animal Intelligence Why Fuck (Hedonist Rmx)
Remix – Hedonist
8 Tense* & Nevermind Depopulation 3:21
9 Hypon De Venin CB Level 18 5:49
10 Passenger Of Shit Pissin On All Ya 3:33
11 Darkh-Side* aka Desolation (9) Crush Your Destiny 5:45
12 Egodiscordia Il Tutto In 2 Ore 4:58
13 Heretik (2) Retrofire 3:32
14 Funeraille (2) LV4 5:19
15 Art Is Anal I'm Gonna Kill Temper 5:19
16 Stagediver (2) feat. Juiceboxxx Stagediver Minimix #1 8:23



"The CD was compiled and all interviews were done exclusively for the "What's That Noise?!" magazine by Jevgenij (Zhenka) Semashko. CD mastering by Threshold Driven Mastering. Illustration by Adam Kindred. Logo by Mike (Hammer Damage/Spliff Monk).
Thanks and greetings to: everyone who participated in this and previous issues, Takeshi "Giant" Sugawara (Liquid Trigger), family, friends and of course you! Special thanks to Julien (Darkh-Side/Desolation)."

Comes together with a 52-page A4 magazine. The CD is packaged in a transparent plastic sleeve which is glued on back of the magazine.

The magazine includes interviews with: The Destroyer, Epsilon, EXM (aka Hardcore Parasite, V8 and so on), Hedonist, Nawoto Suzuki (aka Burning Lazy Persons and many more), Stagediver, Speedcore Terror Kinetic, Voldo.

Title is listed as "What's That Noise?! #3" on magazine front and as "What's That Noise?! Volume 3" on CD.