Various ‎– When A Man Cries - The Deep Soul Of Scepter/Wand And Musicor/Dynamo

Kent Soul ‎– CDKEND 176
CD, Compilation


1 Joe Wilson (5) When A Man Cries
2 Kenny Ballard & The Fabulous Soul Brothers I'm Down To My Last Heartbreak
3 Charlie Whitehead How Can I Forget
4 Marvin Preyer You Don't Have To Be Crazy To Love Her
5 Benny Conn Satisfy My Hunger
6 Benny Gordon Crying Man
7 The Masqueraders Let's Face Facts
8 Lloyd Price Mr And Mrs Untrue
9 Billy Thompson (2) Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
10 Marvin Preyer Don't Stop Loving Me This Time
11 Jackie Moore Loser Again
12 Murge How Long Must This Fool Pay
13 Katie Love And The Four Shades Of Black It Hurts So Good
14 Joe Wilson (5) Let A Broken Heart Come In
15 Charlie Whitehead The Story Of Mr Pitiful
16 L.C. Cook Let's Do It Over
17 The Masqueraders Sweet Lovin' Woman
18 J.B. Troy I'm Really Thankful
19 Winfield Parker I'm Wonderin'
20 Tommy Hunt The Complete Man
21 Judy Clay He's The Kind Of Guy
22 Marvin Preyer What Can I Call My Own
23 Lee Mitchell You And You Alone
24 Johnny Copeland You're Gonna Reap Just What You Sow
25 Johnny Moore (5) Falling In Love Again Aka Love Makes Good Things Unwise
26 Clarence Reid Somebody Will
27 J.B. Troy Every Man Needs A Woman

Companies, etc.


The copyrights in these sound recordings are owned by Nestshare Ltc and are licensed to Ace Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 2966721762
  • Label Code: LC 09671
  • Matrix / Runout: CDKEND176