Various ‎– When The Bow Breaks

Red Glare ‎– #2
Cassette, Compilation, Numbered, C90


A1 One Last Wish Shadow
A2 Corrosion Of Conformity Holier Than Thou
A3 Corrosion Of Conformity Mad World
A4 Mercyland Ives Street Cocklebur
A5 Mercyland Ciderhead
A6 King Face I Don't Wanna Be Anything
A7 King Face Tired
A8 One Last Wish From Break To Broken
A9 Disarm (12) Fear
A10 Disarm (12) Existence
A11 Antacid (3) Attention Span
A12 Scream (2) Total Mash
A13 Scream (2) Get It While You Can
A14 Christ On A Crutch ???
A15 Toxic Reasons Turn The Screw
A16 What If? (2) Straight Ahead
A17 Porn Orchard Circles
A18 Egg (15) Seventies' Girl
B1 Pledge Allegiance Gutless Protestor
B2 Three (3) Takes Courage & Takes No...
B3 Porn Orchard Sunday Sounds Good
B4 Antacid (3) Twilight Of The Idols
B5 Three (3) Empathy
B6 Fire Party Only Nine Mottos
B7 Subculture (9) Sadness
B-B Soulside (2) Pearl To Stone
B9 Honor Role Shuffle
B10 Fugazi Furniture/No Words
B11 Fugazi Give Me The Cure
B12 Dag Nasty Fall
B13 Mercyland Amerigod
B14 Antacid (3) Sixties' Void
B15 One Last Wish Three unkind Silences
B16 Mercyland Can't Slow Down To Think
B17 Ignition (5) Anger Means
B18 Final Offering Saviour



Cassette featuring 36 songs by 21 bands recorded live in Virginia Beach, VA (1986-1988). Most tracks are soundboard recordings. Released on Red Glare by Gregory Webb, who also booked the shows. Issued on Maxell XLII90 audio tape.