Various ‎– When Worlds Collide: A Tribute To Daniel Amos

Ferriswheel ‎– FW001
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rick Altizer I Love You #19
Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By, Performer [Performed By], Instruments [All Instruments By] – Rick AltizerWritten-By – Taylor*
2 Erin Echo William Blake
Acoustic Guitar [12-String], Electric Guitar [6-String] – William CampbellAcoustic Guitar [6-String] – John Austin (4)Bass – Bobby MittanDrums – Harry Evans*Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Erin EchoProducer [Produced By], Recorded By, Mixed By – William CampbellWritten-By – Taylor*
3 The 77s Shotgun Angel
Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Mark HarmonPercussion – Bruce SpencerPercussion, Vocals – Scott ReamsProducer [Produced By] – The 77sRecorded By, Mixed By – Scott ReamsVocals, Guitar – Mike Roe*Written-By – Bill Sprouse, Jr
4 Phil Madeira Alarma!
Drums, Mandoguitar, Guitar, Bass, Organ, Pedal Steel Guitar, Vocals – Phil MadeiraProducer [Produced By], Recorded By – Phil MadeiraShaker, Drum [Hand Drum] – Steve HindalongWritten-By – Taylor*
5 Robert Heirendt Stone Away
Bass ["Extra Slippery" Fretless Bass] – Dave GantenbeinDjembe – Joe FajenEngineer [Engineered By] – Karen StackpoleMixed By – Lee Parvin, Robert HeirendtVocals – Joe Spezza, Nancy HallVocals, Mbira, Loops, Programmed By [Programming], Keyboards – Robert HeirendtWritten-By – McTaggart*, Taylor*, Chandler*
6 Starflyer 59 Shedding The Mortal Coil
Mixed By – Chris ColbertPerformer [Performed By] – Jason Martin (2), Jeff Cloud, Wayne EverettRecorded By – Gene EugeneWritten-By – Taylor*
7 Jeff Elbel and Ping Hell Oh
Bass Trombone – Mike HamadaBass, Handclaps – Clint DavidsonBells [Sleigh] – Nick AmorosoDrums, Triangle, Backing Vocals [BGV] – Josh RamseyEngineer [Engineered By], Mastered By – Miro SvetinskyHandclaps, Other [Permission] – Melinda ElbelHandclaps, Other [Valuable Feedback] – Peter RheeMixed By – Jeff Elbel, Miro SvetinskyProducer [Produced By], Arranged By – Jeff ElbelRecorded By [Additional Recording], Edited By [Additional Editing] – Jeff*Tenor Saxophone – Brent SeehusenTrumpet – Rich IwasonVocals, Guitar, Backing Vocals [BGV], Handclaps, Trombone [Marching Trombone] – Jeff ElbelWritten-By – Camarillo Eddy
8 Street Angel Strange Animals
Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Alan Grossman, Jennifer AndersonDrums, Bass – Jimm MosherGuitar, Bass, Vocals – Bill RomanskiProducer [Produced By] – Alan Grossman, Jimm MosherWritten-By – Flesch*, Taylor*, Chandler*
9 Randy Stonehill Beautiful One
Guitar, Vocal Percussion – Randy StonehillMixed By – Jimm MosherWritten-By – Taylor*
10 JAP (7) The Pool
Drums, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals – Jimm MosherGuitar, Vocals – Alan GrossmanProducer [Produced By] – Alan Grossman, Jimm MosherWritten-By – Flesch*, Taylor*, Chandler*
11 Sideways8 Hold Back The Wind Donna
Arranged By – Jerry DavisonBass – Steve BrysonKeyboards, Piano, Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Matthew CarterProducer [Produced By], Recorded By, Mixed By – Jerry Davison, Matthew CarterVocals, Guitar, Drums, Loops – Jerry DavisonWritten-By – Camarillo Eddy
12 Jimmy A* Blowing Smoke
Lap Steel Guitar, Accordion – Phil MadeiraMandoguitar, Bass, Guitar [National], Vocals – Jimmy AbeggPercussion [Paint Can, Accordion Case], Finger Cymbals, Drum [Hand Drum] – Steve HindalongProducer [Produced By], Recorded By – Phil MadeiraWritten-By – Camarillo Eddy
13 DAS* Through The Speakers
Arranged By – Eric ClaytonElectric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Ken TigheMixed By – Derri DaughertyProducer [Produced By] – Brian Healy, Eric ClaytonRecorded By – Brian HealyStrings [Arrangement], Programmed By [Programming MIDI Stuff], Backing Vocals – Eric ClaytonVocals, Other [Manipulation of Personnel's Musical Taste] – Brian HealyWritten-By – Taylor*
14 Joy Gewalt Real Girls
Acoustic Guitar [6-String] – William CampbellLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Joy GewaltOrchestra [Real Grrrl Orchestra] – Claire Carr, Hanna Carr, Jordan Campbell, Julia Campbell, Nicole ClaytonProducer [Produced By], Recorded By, Mixed By – William CampbellWritten-By – Chamberlain*, Taylor*
15 Truck (5) Incredible Shrinking Man
Bass, Drums – Mike GlendinningGuitar – Edward SchofieldProducer [Produced By] – Mike GlendinningVocals – Douglas TenNapelWritten-By – Taylor*
16 Larry Norman The Hound Of Heaven
Bass – Tom NunesDrums – Jason Carter (2)Keyboards – Julian SnowProducer [Produced By] – Larry NormanVocals – Larry NormanWritten-By – Taylor*
17 Poole It's The 80's (So Where's Our Rocket Packs?)
Bass – Dean NitzDrums, Vocals, Other [Technology] – Harry Evans*Guitar – Harv Evans, Bill Campbell*Written-By – Taylor*
18 The Throes (Out Of) The Wild Wood
Backing Vocals – Erin Echo, Joan George (2), John Austin (4)Bass – Dean NitzDrums – Harry Evans*Producer [Produced By], Recorded By, Mixed By – William CampbellVocals, Acoustic Guitar [6-String], Orchestrated By [Orchestrations], Percussion – William CampbellWritten-By – Watson*, Taylor*

Companies, etc.