Various ‎– Why Be Blake When You Can Be Bleak? The Bleak Compilation

Bleak Netlabel ‎– bleak029cd
3 × CDr, Compilation, Promo, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dead Letters Spell Out Dead Words Sunshine, Lollipops & Rainbows
2 Konstruktivists Thrice Is Just As Nice
3 Attrition The Internal Narrator (Alternate Version)
4 Mushy Le Ultime Ore
5 Cultural Amnesia Little Blue Grains
6 SLEEPCHAMBER* Into The Crypt (Alternate Version)
7 The On/Off Corporation Think Dark
8 Wave Tank Let's Go (Get Cruel)
9 John Zewizz 2012 (Inner-X-Musick Mix)
10 Perikomo Keskitalvi
11 Josco Proboszczewice
12 Das Fleisch The Final Beauty
13 FRzO Sinkhole
14 Mrt (2) Forest
15 Portion Control Sex Drive
16 The Altai Chamber Orchestra Law (International Audio Losers Version)
17 Coil Manifesto (Extended)
Producer [Extra Production] – Arno Peeters
18 Choronzon Formula
19 r.A.C.K Pvnished - As We Shovld Be
20 Cultural Amnesia Brand New Day
21 Red.Chamber Coming Forth By Night
22 Bath Feat. Orobl Pooled OX
23 53 The Art Of Self Deceit
24 Nocturnal Emissions Feat. Mrs. Ayers Revolutionary Industrial Trance
25 Paluch Y Maldoror Is Ded Ded Ded
26 Background Projection Labioveral Ectoplasm
27 Josco Denial/Realisation
28 Critical Theatre Robot Flesh
29 Pure Feat. Alexandra Von Bolz´n Mladost
30 Josef Nadek Carrion Angel, Sing Me A Song
31 Job Karma Hydroxizinum City 2
32 Firnwald Feat. Red.Chamber Invasion (Firnwald Remix)
33 Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt The Benefits Of Being A Burrnesha
34 Cezary Gapik #466
35 Stormhat I Den Polykrome Gnusgrav
36 Dr. Nachtstrom* The Second Coming



Promo-only version not for sale, edition of 50 in 3-disc DVD box with full booklet; numbered and given to the contributing artists. Contains an extended version of the Coil Manifesto with interview.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All